Five Card Flickr Story


Five Card Story: Mystery Bag

a Five Card Flickr story created by Alexandra Hurford


flickr photo by jentropy


flickr photo by Serenae


flickr photo by bionicteaching


flickr photo by Intrepid Flame


flickr photo by Serenae

I found this bag on my front porch this morning, I didn’t know what was inside, so I didn’t want to touch it. My first thought was that it might be full of bees. I decided to leave it overnight. When I woke up I peeked outside to see if it was still there, but it was gone!


One thought on “Five Card Flickr Story

  1. Good job. I’m glad it was gone in the morning. Yech!

Leave a Reply

