Blabberize

I spent a while going through the website 50+ Ways to Tell a Story, and had trouble finding a program that was appropriate for the children in my class. I like the website Blabberize, and thought the students in my class would enjoy using it to record their ideas, poems and songs that are familiar to them. This program was so exciting for my 4 and year olds! They loved seeing the mouth move when they talked, and spent a couple hours sitting in front of the computer talking to it and recording their voices. Here are some of the students in my Kindergarten class singing 10 Little Pumpkins.

http://blabberize.com/view/id/1032328

The embedding is not working…maybe I can get some help at class tonight!

Leave a Reply

